top of page
Close up of a two stacks of blue plastic polypropylene granules on a table_edited.jpg

WOGG 3003
FAMILY POLYPROPYLENE - 80% FROM MARINE LITTER

recycle-symbol-white-background_322958-242-removebg.png

Material

Slider

Polypropylene is a semi-crystalline, non-polar, thermoplastic material produced by the polymerisation of propene. The innovative Wogg formula utilises 80% recycled material from marine waste. This unique combination of environmental awareness and excellent quality makes a significant contribution to promoting a more sustainable and future-proof economy and society. The exceptional durability and longevity make this Wogg collection a timeless and always contemporary piece of furniture.

The sliding doors, guided in precise aluminium profiles, effortlessly play around the rounded or elliptical floor plan and give the furniture a versatile appearance - sometimes open, half-open or closed. This creates an aura of lightness and calm, while at the same time offering generous, easily accessible storage space. With rounded corners, it blends harmoniously into any room and furnishing style. If the sliders are unfortunately damaged or a different colour is desired, they can be replaced at any time.

Cover

Glass and semi-matt melamine

Melamine resin plastics are hard, unbreakable and have a pleasantly smooth surface

 

Base

Semi-matt melamine

Melamine resin plastics are hard, shatterproof and have a pleasantly smooth surface

 

Profiles

Curved anodised aluminium in various colour options

The big challenge with Benny Mosimann's container furniture is the rounded shape of the furniture's outline. A circumferential aluminium profile protects the edge and guides the sliders at the same time. We were the first to develop the Wogg aluminium profile bending machine for this purpose.

Collections

Wogg 17

Wogg 18

Wogg 44

Wogg 74

Experience clever use of space with our practical plastic furniture and the intelligent sliding system

The characterful Wogg family 1001 combines a harmonious design language with a great sense of lightness. They can be put together as desired and, thanks to the intelligent sliding system, are your ticket to a life full of style and functionality.

What are the impressive advantages of our plastic (PP) furniture?

  1. Revolutionary sliding system: Thanks to the sliding doors, the furniture does not require more space than its size. Is easy to use, disabled and age-appropriate. Can be open or closed. The sliders can be easily changed if you ever feel like changing the color or something should happen.
     

  2. Modern design: The proportions are harmonious, the curves make the furniture appear light and fine. What is particularly practical is that the units can be opened independently of each other using the sliding doors. And there is a lot of storage space hidden behind the sliding doors. Whether in the living room, bedroom, bathroom, kitchen, office or entrance: all kinds of things fit in here and are nicely looked after.
     

  3. Robust plastic (PP): Enjoy longevity and peace of mind. Our furniture made from high-quality polypropylene plastic resists stains, moisture and wear. Years later, they will still look as flawless as they did on the first day. The sliders are also easy to change. 
     

  4. Easy Care: Caring for your furniture has never been easier. With our plastic material you can clean your furniture in no time - more time for the things that really matter to you.
     

  5. Versatility in colors and shapes: Unleash your creativity and choose from a wide range of colors and designs. Our plastic furniture adapts to every room and taste and sets individual accents in your home.
     

Our furniture is an invitation – to create something personal, to remain flexible and to benefit from longevity. We call it: a new culture of lifestyle.

Wogg 17 Ellipsetower

Design

Benny Mosimann

Execution

1-story, 2-story, 3-story

Measures in cm

L 65 × D 50, H = 44/ 79/ 114

Wogg 18 Classicboard

Design

Benny Mosimann

Execution

1-story, 2-story, 3-story

Measures in cm

L 148 × D 37, H = 44/ 79/ 114

Wogg 73 and 74 cylinders

Design

Benny Mosimann

Execution

1-story, 2-story, 3-story, 4-story

Measures in cm

Wogg 73 - ø 40 / H = 63 cm

Wogg 74 - ø 50 - 1-tier / H = 40 cm

Wogg 74 - ø 50 - 1-tier /H = 63 cm

Wogg 74 - ø 50 - 2-tier / H = 40 cm

Wogg 74

design

Benny Mosimann

execution

0.5 storey, 1 storey, 1.5 storey, 2 storey, 2.5 storey, 3 storey, 3.5 storey

The division can be freely chosen.

Measures in cm

ø 40 and ø 50 cm

top of page
Close up of a two stacks of blue plastic polypropylene granules on a table_edited.jpg

WOGG 3003
FAMILIE POLYPROPYLEN - 80% AUS MEERESABFÄLLEN

recycle-symbol-white-background_322958-242-removebg.png

Kollektionen

Wogg 17 / 18 / 44 / 74

Material

Schieber

Polypropylen ist ein teilkristalliner, unpolarer, thermoplastischer Kunststoff, der durch die Polymerisation von Propen entsteht. Die innovative Wogg-Formel nutzt zu 80 % recyceltes Material aus Meeresabfällen. Diese einzigartige Kombination von Umweltbewusstsein und exzellenter Qualität trägt massgeblich dazu bei, eine nachhaltigere und zukunftsfähige Wirtschaft sowie Gesellschaft zu fördern. Die aussergewöhnliche Beständigkeit und Langlebigkeit machen diese Wogg Kollektion zu einem zeitlosen und immer zeitgemässen Möbel.

 

Die Schiebetüren, geführt in präzisen Aluminiumprofilen, umspielen mühelos die abgerundete oder elliptische Grundrissform und verleihen dem Möbel ein vielseitiges Erscheinungsbild – mal offen, halboffen oder geschlossen. Dies schafft eine Aura von Leichtigkeit und Ruhe und bietet gleichzeitig grosszügigen, leicht zugänglichen Stauraum. Mit abgerundeten Ecken fügt es sich harmonisch in jeden Raum und Einrichtungsstil ein. Wenn die Schieber unglücklicherweise beschädigt werden oder eine andere Farbe erwünscht ist, können diese jederzeit ausgetauscht werden.

 

Abdeckung

Glas und Melamin seidenmatt

Kunststoffe aus Melaminharz sind hart, bruchsicher und haben eine angenehm glatte Oberfläche

 

Boden

Melamin seidenmatt

Kunststoffe aus Melaminharz sind hart, bruchsicher und haben eine angenehm glatte Oberfläche

Profile

Gebogenes Aluminium eloxiert in verschieden Farboptionen

Die grosse Herausforderung bei den Behältermöbel von Benny Mosimann ist die abgerundete Form der Grundrisse der Möbel. Ein umlaufendes Aluminiumprofil schützt die Kante und führt gleichzeitig die Schieber. Dazu haben wir als erste die Wogg-Aluminiumprofil-Biege-Maschine entwickelt.

Erleben Sie geschickte Raumnutzung mit unseren praktischen Möbel aus Kunststoff und dem intelligenten Schiebesystem

Die charakterstarke Wogg Familie 1001 kombiniert eine harmonische Formensprache mit einem tollen Sinn für Leichtigkeit. Sie lassen sich beliebig zusammenstellen und sind dank dem intelligenten Schiebesystem ihre Eintrittskarte zu einem Leben voller Stil und Funktionalität.

Welches sind die bestechenden Vorteile unserer Kunststoff (PP) Möbel?

  1. Revolutionäres Schiebesystem: Dank den Schiebetüren benötigt das Möbel nicht mehr Platz, als seine Grösse. Ist leicht zu bedienen, behinderten- und altersgerecht. Kann offen oder geschlossen sein. Die Schieber lassen sich leicht auswechseln, falls sie einmal Lust auf eine andere Farbe haben oder etwas passieren sollte.
     

  2. Modernes Design: Die Proportionen sind harmonisch, die Rundungen lassen das Möbel leicht und fein erscheinen. Besonders praktisch ist, dass die Einheiten unabhängig voneinander mittels der Schiebetüren geöffnet werden können. Und hinter den Schiebetüren verbirgt sich richtig viel Stauraum. Ob in der Stube, Schlafzimmer, Bad, Küche, Büro oder Eingang: Hier passt allerhand rein und wird hübsch versorgt.
     

  3. Robuster Kunststoff (PP): Geniessen Sie Langlebigkeit und Sorglosigkeit. Unsere Möbel aus hochwertigem Kunststoff Polypropylen trotzen Flecken, Feuchtigkeit und Abnutzung. Sie sehen auch nach Jahren noch genauso makellos aus wie am ersten Tag. Zudem sind die Schieber einfach zu wechseln. 
     

  4. Leichte Pflege: Die Pflege Ihrer Möbel war noch nie so einfach. Mit unserem Kunststoffmaterial reinigen Sie Ihre Möbel im Handumdrehen – mehr Zeit für die Dinge, die Ihnen wirklich wichtig sind.
     

  5. Vielseitigkeit in Farben und Formen: Entfesseln Sie Ihre Kreativität und wählen Sie aus einer breiten Palette von Farben und Designs. Unsere Kunststoffmöbel passen sich jedem Raum und Geschmack an und setzen individuelle Akzente in Ihrem Zuhause.
     

Unsere Möbel sind eine Einladung – Persönliches zu schaffen, flexibel zu bleiben und Langlebigkeit zu nutzen. Wir nennen es: eine neue Kultur von Lifestyle.

Wogg 17

Design

Benny Mosimann

Ausführung

0,5-Stöckig, 1-Stöckig, 1,5-Stöckig, 2-Stöckig, 2,5-Stöckig, 3-Stöckig, 3,5-Stöckig

Die Einteilung kann frei gewählt werden.

Masse in cm

ø 40 und ø 50 cm

L 65 × T 50

H =1-Stöckig 44

H = 2-Stöckig 79

H = 3 -Stöckig 114

Wogg 18

Design

Benny Mosimann

Ausführung

0,5-Stöckig, 1-Stöckig, 1,5-Stöckig, 2-Stöckig, 2,5-Stöckig, 3-Stöckig, 3,5-Stöckig

Die Einteilung kann frei gewählt werden.

Masse in cm

L 148 × T 37

H =1-Stöckig 44

H = 2-Stöckig 79

H = 3 -Stöckig 114

Wogg 44