top of page
Close up of a two stacks of blue plastic polypropylene granules on a table_edited.jpg

WOGG 3003
FAMILY POLYPROPYLENE - 80% FROM MARINE LITTER

recycle-symbol-white-background_322958-242-removebg.png

Material

Slider

Polypropylene is a semi-crystalline, non-polar, thermoplastic material produced by the polymerisation of propene. The innovative Wogg formula utilises 80% recycled material from marine waste. This unique combination of environmental awareness and excellent quality makes a significant contribution to promoting a more sustainable and future-proof economy and society. The exceptional durability and longevity make this Wogg collection a timeless and always contemporary piece of furniture.

The sliding doors, guided in precise aluminium profiles, effortlessly play around the rounded or elliptical floor plan and give the furniture a versatile appearance - sometimes open, half-open or closed. This creates an aura of lightness and calm, while at the same time offering generous, easily accessible storage space. With rounded corners, it blends harmoniously into any room and furnishing style. If the sliders are unfortunately damaged or a different colour is desired, they can be replaced at any time.

Cover

Glass and semi-matt melamine

Melamine resin plastics are hard, unbreakable and have a pleasantly smooth surface

 

Base

Semi-matt melamine

Melamine resin plastics are hard, shatterproof and have a pleasantly smooth surface

 

Profiles

Curved anodised aluminium in various colour options

The big challenge with Benny Mosimann's container furniture is the rounded shape of the furniture's outline. A circumferential aluminium profile protects the edge and guides the sliders at the same time. We were the first to develop the Wogg aluminium profile bending machine for this purpose.

Collections

Wogg 17

Wogg 18

Wogg 44

Wogg 74

Experience clever use of space with our practical plastic furniture and the intelligent sliding system

The characterful Wogg family 1001 combines a harmonious design language with a great sense of lightness. They can be put together as desired and, thanks to the intelligent sliding system, are your ticket to a life full of style and functionality.

What are the impressive advantages of our plastic (PP) furniture?

  1. Revolutionary sliding system: Thanks to the sliding doors, the furniture does not require more space than its size. Is easy to use, disabled and age-appropriate. Can be open or closed. The sliders can be easily changed if you ever feel like changing the color or something should happen.
     

  2. Modern design: The proportions are harmonious, the curves make the furniture appear light and fine. What is particularly practical is that the units can be opened independently of each other using the sliding doors. And there is a lot of storage space hidden behind the sliding doors. Whether in the living room, bedroom, bathroom, kitchen, office or entrance: all kinds of things fit in here and are nicely looked after.
     

  3. Robust plastic (PP): Enjoy longevity and peace of mind. Our furniture made from high-quality polypropylene plastic resists stains, moisture and wear. Years later, they will still look as flawless as they did on the first day. The sliders are also easy to change. 
     

  4. Easy Care: Caring for your furniture has never been easier. With our plastic material you can clean your furniture in no time - more time for the things that really matter to you.
     

  5. Versatility in colors and shapes: Unleash your creativity and choose from a wide range of colors and designs. Our plastic furniture adapts to every room and taste and sets individual accents in your home.
     

Our furniture is an invitation – to create something personal, to remain flexible and to benefit from longevity. We call it: a new culture of lifestyle.

Wogg 17 Ellipsetower

Design

Benny Mosimann

Execution

1-story, 2-story, 3-story

Measures in cm

L 65 × D 50, H = 44/ 79/ 114

Wogg 18 Classicboard

Design

Benny Mosimann

Execution

1-story, 2-story, 3-story

Measures in cm

L 148 × D 37, H = 44/ 79/ 114

Wogg 73 and 74 cylinders

Design

Benny Mosimann

Execution

1-story, 2-story, 3-story, 4-story

Measures in cm

Wogg 73 - ø 40 / H = 63 cm

Wogg 74 - ø 50 - 1-tier / H = 40 cm

Wogg 74 - ø 50 - 1-tier /H = 63 cm

Wogg 74 - ø 50 - 2-tier / H = 40 cm

Wogg 74

design

Benny Mosimann

execution

0.5 storey, 1 storey, 1.5 storey, 2 storey, 2.5 storey, 3 storey, 3.5 storey

The division can be freely chosen.

Measures in cm

ø 40 and ø 50 cm

top of page
Close up of a two stacks of blue plastic polypropylene granules on a table_edited.jpg

WOGG 3003
FAMILLE POLYPROPYLÈNE - 80% DE DÉCHETS MARINS

recycle-symbole-white-background_322958-242-removebg.png

Matériau

Curseur

Le polypropylène est une matière thermoplastique partiellement cristalline et non polaire, obtenue par polymérisation du propène. La formule innovante de Wogg utilise 80 % de matériaux recyclés issus de déchets marins. Cette combinaison unique de conscience écologique et d'excellente qualité contribue de manière déterminante à promouvoir une économie et une société plus durables et viables. La résistance et la longévité exceptionnelles de cette collection Wogg en font un meuble intemporel et toujours contemporain.

 

Les portes coulissantes, guidées par des profilés en aluminium précis, épousent sans peine la forme arrondie ou elliptique du plan et confèrent au meuble un aspect polyvalent - parfois ouvert, semi-ouvert ou fermé. Cela crée une aura de légèreté et de calme tout en offrant un espace de rangement généreux et facilement accessible. Avec ses coins arrondis, il s'intègre harmonieusement dans toutes les pièces et tous les styles d'aménagement. Si par malheur les coulisses sont endommagées ou si une autre couleur est souhaitée, elles peuvent être remplacées à tout moment.

 

Couverture

Verre et mélamine satinée

Les matières plastiques en résine de mélamine sont dures, incassables et présentent une surface agréablement lisse.

 

Fond

Mélamine satinée

Les matières plastiques en résine de mélamine sont dures, incassables et présentent une surface agréablement lisse.

 

Profilés

Aluminium anodisé courbé en différentes options de couleur.

Le grand défi des meubles à bacs de Benny Mosimann est la forme arrondie des plans des meubles. Un profilé périphérique en aluminium protège l'arête et guide en même temps les coulisses. Pour cela, nous avons été les premiers à développer la machine à plier les profilés en aluminium Wogg.

 

Collections

Wogg 17

Wogg 18

Wogg 44

Wogg 74

Découvrez une utilisation intelligente de l'espace avec nos meubles en plastique pratiques et le système coulissant intelligent

La famille de caractère Wogg 1001 combine un langage de conception harmonieux avec une grande sensation de légèreté. Ils peuvent être assemblés à volonté et, grâce au système coulissant intelligent, sont votre ticket pour une vie pleine de style et de fonctionnalité.

Quels sont les avantages impressionnants de nos meubles en plastique (PP) ?

  1. Système coulissant révolutionnaire : Grâce aux portes coulissantes, le meuble ne prend pas plus de place que sa taille. Est facile à utiliser, désactivé et adapté à l’âge. Peut être ouvert ou fermé. Les curseurs peuvent être facilement modifiés si jamais vous avez envie de changer la couleur ou si quelque chose se produit.
     

  2. Design moderne : Les proportions sont harmonieuses, les courbes donnent au meuble un aspect léger et fin. Ce qui est particulièrement pratique, c'est que les meubles peuvent être ouverts indépendamment les uns des autres grâce aux portes coulissantes. Et de nombreux espaces de rangement se cachent derrière les portes coulissantes. Que ce soit dans le salon, la chambre à coucher, la salle de bain, la cuisine, le bureau ou l'entrée : toutes sortes de choses s'intègrent ici et sont bien entretenues.
     

  3. Plastique robuste (PP) : profitez de la longévité et de la tranquillité d'esprit. Nos meubles fabriqués en plastique polypropylène de haute qualité résistent aux taches, à l'humidité et à l'usure. Des années plus tard, ils seront toujours aussi impeccables qu’au premier jour. Les curseurs sont également faciles à modifier.
     

  4. Entretien facile : prendre soin de vos meubles n'a jamais été aussi simple. Avec notre matériau plastique, vous pouvez nettoyer vos meubles en un rien de temps – plus de temps pour les choses qui comptent vraiment pour vous.
     

  5. Polyvalence dans les couleurs et les formes : Libérez votre créativité et choisissez parmi une large gamme de couleurs et de designs. Nos meubles en plastique s'adaptent à chaque pièce et à chaque goût et apportent une touche individuelle à votre maison.
     

Nos meubles sont une invitation à créer quelque chose de personnel, à rester flexible et à bénéficier de la longévité. Nous l’appelons : une nouvelle culture de style de vie.

Tour Ellipse Wogg 17

conception

Benny Mosimann

exécution

1 étage, 2 étages, 3 étages

Mesures en cm

L 65 × P 50, H = 44/ 79/ 114

Wogg 18 Tableau classique

conception

Benny Mosimann

exécution

1 étage, 2 étages, 3 étages

Mesures en cm

L 148 × P 37, H = 44/ 79/ 114

Wogg 73 et 74 cylindres

conception

Benny Mosimann

exécution

1 étage, 2 étages, 3 étages, 4 étages

Mesures en cm

Wogg 73 - ø 40 / H = 63 cm

Wogg 74 - ø 50 - 1 étage / H = 40 cm

Wogg 74 - ø 50 - 1 étage /H = 63 cm

Wogg 74 - ø 50 - 2 étages / H = 40 cm

Wog 74

conception

Benny Mosimann

exécution

0,5 étage, 1 étage, 1,5 étage, 2 étages, 2,5 étages, 3 étages, 3,5 étages

La division peut être librement choisie.

Mesures en cm

ø 40 et ø 50 cm