top of page
HPL_alle_Titel.jpg

WOGG 2002

FAMILY HIGH PRESSURE LAMINATE

co2-neutral-green-rough-textured-stamp-co2-emission-free-no-air-pollution

material

High pressure laminate

Pressed laminate (high pressure laminates). To produce Wogg high-pressure laminate, several layers of paper are soaked on both sides in melamine resin using a unique, future-oriented raw material concept. Technologically groundbreaking and consistently climate-friendly. Wogg high pressure laminate has the ability to transform any environment into a place of real comfort and aesthetic pleasure. This is made possible by the special properties and advantages of the innovative materials such as low light reflection, extremely matt surface, soft feel, protection against fingerprints and thermal repairability of superficial micro-scratches

 

Back wall

Translucent

 

frame

Filigree metal

Modern aesthetics meets robustness - discover our furniture made from high-pressure laminate!

The Wogg family 2002 is the world of elegance and beauty! The beautiful design furniture family combines timeless aesthetics with modern sophistication. Each piece was designed with attention to detail and exudes pure luxury. The harmonious lines and masterful craftsmanship give each piece of furniture a unique look.

What are the impressive advantages of our high-pressure laminate furniture?

  1. Robust and hard-wearing: The high-pressure laminate panels are particularly resistant to scratches, wear and tear, moisture and you won't see any annoying fingerprints. This means our furniture is ideal for everyday use and will retain its flawless beauty for many years.
     

  2. Versatility in design and color: Our high-pressure laminate furniture offers a wide range of colors, patterns and surfaces to fit seamlessly into your individual furnishing concept. Whether minimalist, modern or classic - here you will find the right design for your taste.
     

  3. Easy to clean and maintain: Thanks to the smooth, closed surface, our furniture is effortless to clean. A damp cloth is enough to remove stains and dirt, leaving you more time for the things you really care about.
     

  4. Environmentally friendly choice: Wogg high-pressure laminate panels are environmentally friendly and free from substances harmful to health. Our furniture stands for sustainable quality that benefits both you and nature.
     

  5. Precise workmanship: Our furniture pieces are manufactured with the utmost precision to ensure flawless aesthetics and flawless functionality. Every detail is carefully considered to offer you a product of the highest quality.

Immerse yourself in the flair of timeless elegance and let yourself be enchanted by the perfection of the Wogg family 2002. The true beauty can be found in every detail. Design your home without tools with furniture that is not only functional but also reflects your personality. Experience timeless design and durability!

Fenix NTM plate colors

HPL panels (black edge), colors

Metal colored frame and slide-in boxes

Wogg 2002 metal colors 1.png
Wogg 2002 metal colors 2.png

Wogg 25

design

Christophe Marchand

execution

1-tier, 2-tier, 3-tier, 4-tier, 5-tier, 6-tier / stackable as desired, with or without base frame

Measures in cm

L 26 × D 26, H = 26 / 52 / 78 / 104 / 130 / 176

L 34 × D 34, H = 34 / 68 / 102 / 136 / 180 / 204

Wogg 25 impresses with its radical simplicity in form as well as its visual and real lightness. The thin composite panels and the translucent rear walls are assembled with the utmost precision. The boxes and towers are available in different sizes and can be put together to suit all needs without tools. They work as individual objects as well as as an ensemble. Wogg 25 is also with a filigree Base available in various colors.

Wogg 52

Design

Christophe Marchand

Execution

AnyStackable, with or without base frame

Measures in cm

L 101 × D 34, H = 74

Base frame: L 101 × D 34, H = 22

Wogg 52 consists of very thin high-pressure laminate panels and a translucent back wall. There is no top or bottom, no front or back, Wogg 52 can be rotated and stacked as desired and is also available with a delicate base frame in various colors.

Wogg 54

Design

Christophe Marchand

 

Version

With or without slide-in boxes, maximum 3 large and 1 small slide-in box possible

 

Dimensions in cm

L 126.5 × D 73.5, H = 74

Wogg 54 is simple and sophisticated at the same time. The table top, which also offers storage space, rests on a filigree, black steel structure. Containers for writing utensils can be slid into the four niches in the table top. The table top is made of high-pressure laminate panels, the base frame is made of metal. Slide-in boxes made of powder-coated steel are available as accessories. A maximum of 3 large and 1 small slide-in box are possible per table.

Wogg 92

Design

Christophe Marchand

 

Version

With or without slide-in boxes, maximum 3 large and 1 small slide-in box possible

 

Dimensions in cm

L 92.7 × T 34, H = 74

The enchanting chest of drawers by Christophe Marchand blends in beautifully in any space. This love piece not only embodies style, but also practicality - an absolute must-have for stylish rooms and the perfect finishing touch to his collection. Stylish, loving and perfect.

top of page
HPL_alle_Titel.jpg

WOGG 2002
STRATIFIÉ HAUTE PRESSION FAMILIAL -
CO2-NEUTRAL

co2-neutre-vert-texture-rugueuse-timbre-sans-émission-de-co2-pas-de-pollution-de-l'air

matériel

Stratifié haute pression

Stratifié pressé (stratifiés haute pression). Pour produire le stratifié haute pression Wogg, plusieurs couches de papier sont trempées des deux côtés dans de la résine mélamine selon un concept de matière première unique et tourné vers l'avenir. Technologiquement révolutionnaire et toujours respectueux du climat. Le stratifié haute pression Wogg a la capacité de transformer n'importe quel environnement en un lieu de véritable confort et de plaisir esthétique. Ceci est rendu possible par les propriétés particulières et les avantages des matériaux innovants tels que la faible réflexion de la lumière, la surface extrêmement mate, le toucher doux, la protection contre les traces de doigts et la réparabilité thermique des micro-rayures superficielles.

 

Mur arrière

Translucide

 

cadre

Métal filigrané

L'esthétique moderne rencontre la robustesse - découvrez nos meubles en stratifié haute pression !

La famille Wogg 2002, c'est le monde de l'élégance et de la beauté ! La belle famille de meubles design allie esthétique intemporelle et sophistication moderne. Chaque pièce a été conçue avec une attention aux détails et respire le luxe pur. Les lignes harmonieuses et le savoir-faire magistral confèrent à chaque meuble un look unique.

Quels sont les avantages impressionnants de nos meubles en stratifié haute pression ?

  1. Robuste et résistant : les panneaux stratifiés haute pression sont particulièrement résistants aux rayures, à l'usure, à l'humidité et vous ne verrez aucune trace de doigts gênante. Cela signifie que nos meubles sont idéaux pour un usage quotidien et conserveront leur beauté impeccable pendant de nombreuses années.
     

  2. Polyvalence dans le design et les couleurs : nos meubles en stratifié haute pression offrent une large gamme de couleurs, de motifs et de surfaces pour s'intégrer parfaitement à votre concept d'ameublement individuel. Qu'il soit minimaliste, moderne ou classique, vous trouverez ici le design qui correspond à votre goût.
     

  3. Facile à nettoyer et à entretenir : grâce à la surface lisse et fermée, nos meubles sont faciles à nettoyer. Un chiffon humide suffit à éliminer les taches et la saleté, vous laissant ainsi plus de temps pour les choses qui vous tiennent vraiment à cœur.
     

  4. Choix respectueux de l'environnement : les panneaux stratifiés haute pression Wogg sont respectueux de l'environnement et exempts de substances nocives pour la santé. Nos meubles sont synonymes de qualité durable qui profite à vous et à la nature.
     

  5. Fabrication précise : nos meubles sont fabriqués avec la plus grande précision pour garantir une esthétique et une fonctionnalité irréprochables. Chaque détail est soigneusement étudié pour vous offrir un produit de la plus haute qualité.

Plongez dans le flair de l'élégance intemporelle et laissez-vous enchanter par la perfection de la famille Wogg 2002. La vraie beauté se trouve dans chaque détail. Concevez votre maison sans outils avec des meubles non seulement fonctionnels mais qui reflètent également votre personnalité. Faites l'expérience d'un design et d'une durabilité intemporels !

Fenix NTM Platten Farben

HPL Platten (Kante schwarz), Farben

Metall Farben Gestell und Einschubboxen

Wogg 2002 Metallfarben 1.png
Wogg 2002 Metallfarben 2.png

Wog 25

conception

Christophe Marchand

exécution

1 étage, 2 étages, 3 étages, 4 étages, 5 étages, 6 étages / empilable au choix, avec ou sans cadre de base

Mesures en cm

L 26 × P 26, H = 26 / 52 / 78 / 104 / 130 / 176

L 34 × P 34, H = 34 / 68 / 102 / 136 / 180 / 204

Wogg 25 impressionne par sa simplicité radicale de forme ainsi que par sa légèreté visuelle et réelle. Les minces panneaux composites et les parois arrière translucides sont assemblés avec la plus grande précision. Les caissons et les tours sont disponibles en différentes tailles et peuvent être assemblés pour répondre à tous les besoins sans outils. Ils fonctionnent comme des objets individuels ainsi que comme un ensemble. Wogg 25 est également avec un filigrane Base disponible en différentes couleurs.

Wog 52

conception

Christophe Marchand

exécution

N'importe lequelEmpilable, avec ou sans châssis

Mesures en cm

L 101 × P 34, H = 74

Châssis : L 101 × P 34, H = 22

Wogg 52 se compose de panneaux stratifiés haute pression très fins et d'une paroi arrière translucide. Il n'y a ni haut ni bas, ni avant ni arrière, Wogg 52 peut être tourné et empilé à volonté et est également disponible avec un cadre de base délicat en différentes couleurs.

Wog 54

conception

Christophe Marchand

exécution

Avec ou sans boîtes coulissantes, maximum 3 grandes boîtes coulissantes et 1 petite boîte coulissante possible

Mesures en cm

L 126,5 × P 73,5, H = 74

 Wogg 54 est à la fois simple et sophistiqué. Le plateau de la table, qui offre également un espace de rangement, repose sur une délicate structure en acier noir. Les conteneurs pour ustensiles d'écriture peuvent être glissés dans les quatre niches du plateau de table. Le plateau de la table est composé de panneaux stratifiés haute pression, le cadre de base est en métal. Des boîtes coulissantes en acier peint par poudrage sont disponibles comme accessoires. Un maximum de 3 grandes et 1 petite boîte coulissante est possible par table.

Wog 54

conception

Christophe Marchand

exécution

Avec ou sans boîtes coulissantes, maximum 3 grandes boîtes coulissantes et 1 petite boîte coulissante possible

Mesures en cm

L 126,5 × P 73,5, H = 74

 Wogg 54 est à la fois simple et sophistiqué. Le plateau de la table, qui offre également un espace de rangement, repose sur une délicate structure en acier noir. Les conteneurs pour ustensiles d'écriture peuvent être glissés dans les quatre niches du plateau de table. Le plateau de la table est composé de panneaux stratifiés haute pression, le cadre de base est en métal. Des boîtes coulissantes en acier peint par poudrage sont disponibles comme accessoires. Un maximum de 3 grandes et 1 petite boîte coulissante est possible par table.